FooterImage_Spring2024B
Header_Spring2024

FORMERLY CYT INDY


THE POINT THEATER (formerly CYT Indy) is Indiana's largest youth theater, providing students with the opportunity to tell their stories through performance, while instilling a life-long appreciation of the arts; providing a safe, supportive space for social bonding; and fostering self-confidence, empathy, focus, teamwork, creative thinking, and problem solving.

The Point Theater offers:
Workshops in Dance, Vocals, Acting & Improv, taught by seasoned theater professionals.

A full suite of comprehensive summer camp offerings.
High quality, professional-level theatrical productions.


THE POINT THEATER students love being in "their happy place".

We can't wait to see you!

SponsorQuote
The Point gives me a place to be me. A place where I don't have to worry if I'm different or if I'm saying the right thing. I feel like I'm home every time I'm at The Point.
- Grace, The Point Theater Student, Age 11

WHO DO I CONTACT?

REHEARSALS, ATTENDANCE, PARENT ORDERS, SUMMER CAMPS
Jessalyn Larsen, Show/Production Coordinator
jessalyn@thepointtheater.org

Amelia Ringer
amelia@thepointtheater.org

SHOW TICKETS
Lindsay True, Ticket Coordinator
lindsay@thepointtheater.org

REIMBURSEMENTS, FUNDRAISING/PARTNERSHIPS, CLASSES/WORKSHOPS
Kim Drake, Managing Director

kim@thepointtheater.org

COSTUME/PROP/SET RENTALS
Lynn Vogt, Warehouse Coordinator
lynn@thepointtheater.org

INTEREST IN TEACHING/DIRECTING
Laura Baltz, Founder & Artistic Director
laura@thepointtheater.org

FooterImage_Spring2024